Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days,3 hours,41 minutes,69%
Sunrise: 6:45am
Sunset: 5:17pm
Daylight: 10:32
Moonrise: 12:22pm (30-Jan-2023)
Moonset: 2:05am (30-Jan-2023)
Waxing Gibbous
69% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 7:20am PST
January 28 2023 15:20 UTC
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 10:29am PST
February 5 2023 18:29 UTC
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 8:01am PST
February 13 2023 16:01 UTC
Sun, 19-Feb-2023 11:06pm PST
February 20 2023 07:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 2:25pm PDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 7:58am PDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2023 11:51pm PDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 7:28pm PST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display